Managing agent
James Taylor
james.taylor@colliers.com
01628 891 865
Will Hayler
will.hayler@colliers.com
020 7487 1715
 Joint letting agents
Cameron Frazer
cameron.frazer@cushwake.com
020 7152 5425
Jamie Renison
jamie.renison@cushwake.com
020 7152 5421
Matt Willcock
matt.willcock@cbre.com
020 7182 2491
Peter York
peter.york@cbre.com
020 7182 3280
Asset managed by:
Beau Property (Marlow) Ltd

Downloads

Misrepresentation Act 1967. Unfair Contract Terms Act 1977 The Property Misdescriptions Act 1991. These particulars are issued without any responsibility on the part of the agent and are not to be construed as containing any representation or fact upon which any person is entitled to rely. Neither the agent nor any person in their employ has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatsoever in relation to the property. Designed by 90degrees Design and Marketing 0161 833 1890. April 2019.

Download below and keep a copy at hand